Contact Us

Lawyers

Marc D. Isaacs, Partner
416.601.1340
marc@iolaw.ca

Arie Odinocki, Managing Partner
416.601.1862
arie@iolaw.ca

George M. Nathanael, Associate
416.601.0048
george@iolaw.ca

Victoria Dale, Associate
416.601.9784
victoria@iolaw.ca

Michelle Staples, Associate
416.601.2691
michelle@iolaw.ca

Erik Shum, Associate
416.601.0599
erik@iolaw.ca

Administration

Rachael Bruce, Office Manager
416.601.9321
rachael@iolaw.ca

Janice Morris, Director of Finance & HR
416.601.9716
janice@iolaw.ca

Emergency Response:

If you are in need of immediate legal assistance to respond to a shipping casualty:

During business hours (8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Toronto time) please call:
Marc D. Isaacs: 416.601.1340 or Arie Odinocki: 416.601.1862
Or try our main line at: 416.601.1348.

After business hours, please call:
Marc D. Isaacs: 416.271.7133 or Arie Odinocki: 647.244.6891

Please feel free to contact us to discuss your legal concern or to arrange an appointment.

 


 

Location

1 Dundas Street West
Suite 2110
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1Z3

Map of 1 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON M5B 2H1